integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy holidays

Went to my cousins for christmas dinner. There's always a lot of people coming in and out of her home. She gas 3 kids, only 1 still in high school. Her home is a social hub for just about anybody.

After the sun went down we adjourned to the patio. Her house is SERIOUSLY in bum-fuck egypt section of Pipe Creek, TX.

There were bottles of wine and one big bottle of rum. We had the outside fire going, drinks a'flowing. Then the White Elephant gift game.
I wanted the perfume that I took as a gift. I ended up with it, yay me. :)

Kris and one of the girlfriends of my cousin's daughter hooked up. She was rather aggressive and things between them seemed to happen like a lightning bolt.

We were listening to music and every time it was a song everybody knew the lyrics to, we sang with gusto.
Kris was reminiscing about a Christmas past where we all started howling at the moon, which brought on a ruccus of howling. It's fun to do shit like that.

About 1 am people started drifting to their sleeping space...nobody drives home drunk, sleepover a must...so I go to my room and somebody is already there. I go tell my cousin, Brandy, and she goes to see who it is. It was her daughter's boyfriend. He was very drunk, got up from bed in his room, obviously by the evidence left...he had peed under the computer desk then proceded to climb into the wrong bed.

So many people in and out and back and forth...I'm glad I was there.

8:49 a.m. - 12.27.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi