integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

babaloo

I recently changed the profile page. I wrote "Don't knock on the door of my heart."
I don't even remember doing that, but I think that's pretty cool.

Derek and a friend of his I hadn't met yet came over tonight. He brought me a 40 of Bud Lite with Lime. It was the most disgusting vile thing I've ever had in my mouth. It reminded me of what motor oil smells like. He thought it was pretty funny that every once in while I made some animalistic show of disgust.

It's 6:57 am
I haven't slept yet. Don't know what my problem is. Need a good laugh read latebrat. You can't help but laugh.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi