integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where is the time going

The management issued a warning to everyone a few days ago. They're giving us til Thurs to clean up our yards and decks. I think they should've given us more time than that. The only thing we have is to rake leaves. I don't have a rake and the end of the month probably won't produce one. I have no idea what they cost. Then, I'm disabled. There's no way I could do it myself. And of course Kris says "I'm not raking shit! They can kiss my ass!" I try to stress to him that we're going to get fined $75. So of course all this is up to me to make it happen. aye aye aye

There's something going around and I haven't felt good for the last few days. It's no good to be sick, nope.

The clutch is going out on Kris' car. That would be a sure sign to go have it fixed. Instead he guns it til it goes, making the problem even worse. He's such an ass, nobody can tell him anything. My mom and step-dad are going to come down here to look at it. I told Kris that and he gave me the ugliest look! I shoulda beat him when he was little, lol. He's such a drama queen.

8:37 a.m. - 01.21.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi