integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Far Behind--Candlebox again!

Didn't need to rake leaves anyway.

I called and talked to the mgr, asked if I needed to rake my leaves. No, she's just trying to get living room furniture off of people's patios and pick up their trash. Then Kris is out there raking leaves. He had raked quite a bit. I told him we didn't need to rake. He says, "I'm going to kill someone." hahahahaha!

Did not get sick. Thankfully.

Kris can drive his car. I thought he was going to kill it for sure. Now it drives OK, but the clutch is loose and he has to screw around with it to get in the right position.

Really interesting stuff.

I have it set to repeat and I only have 2 songs to listen to, repeatedly.

6:15 a.m. - 01.25.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi