integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Stand Alone--Godsmack

If you read me you know that I obsess. With the hacking of Target and now Walmart I am anxiety-ridden that someone's going to wipe out my bank acct. Why they would target me is stupid, not like I have millions, or even hundreds, for that matter. :P

An update on Kris: Still an asshat. Stays in his room, if I have to knock on his door for some reason, even if it's just to tell him dinner's ready, he swings the door open and rudely growls, "What!"
There is no communication. Aside from not being able to handle noises, crowds, and waiting for anything, apparently he can't stand my voice either.

Oh well, at least he came home.

2:50 p.m. - 02.02.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi