integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colorblind--Counting Crows

I don't usually watch Leno, but I had to watch this one since it's somewhat of an historical event. I always cry when I see somebody else cry or get choked up, so at the end when he almost couldn't speak I got tears in my eyes. Hate Garth Brooks, but got teary-eyed when he played the song Leno requested. Think it's called The Dance. Wouldn't know, not a fan.

Lately I've been beating myself for not being a very good mother, as I do from time to time. It hurts so bad. I take a pill specifically to keep me from crying from morning to night. After six weeks I was crying all the time again so the Dr. had me double my dosage. It works but now I get teary-eyed about a lot of things, and have the occasional crying spells at night when I have time to think. It hurts.

11:46 p.m. - 02.06.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi