integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trynn Finda Way--Nelly Furtado

Found this from a past diary.

"01.02.08 - Happy New Year

New Year's Eve... caught a ride to town to visit my boyfriend, who I haven't seen in 3 months, to spend New Year's with him.
In the morning his sister called the cops and ran us both off. Total bitch, she is.
Spent the day with no money, nothing to eat, waiting for my mother to come pick me up in the freezing cold.
The whole frickin day.
Mother's pissed.
Oh joy.
Get treated like shit by my boyfriend's family, get treated like shit by my mom and stepdad, go outside to smoke and got shit on by a bird.
That was it.
Now, I can look at this two ways:
A. 2008 is going to be a shitty year,
or
B. The bad shit is out of the way, there's only up from here.
I choose B.
I have to.
Happy New Year!"

9:29 p.m. - 02.17.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi