integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kris' rage

Having problems with Kris' rage again. Yesterday I knocked on his door to tell him I had made some food. He wasn't answering, which he could've done by talking through the door. He then swings the door open with this psychotic look on his face and screams, "WHAT??"
I told him I made him some tacos and he slams the door in my face then kicks the door twice. He broke the door jam.

I can't deal with this anymore. Our lease is up in Oct. My dad still wants me to come to MT. I have been thinking about it,(the easy way out), but it always goes back to the fact that I can't be that far away from AJ.

If my mom and step-dad would let me live with them for 2 months I could save up enough money to get into my own apartment. But I don't see that happening. I've heard my mother talking to my uncle on the phone one day and she said No more people living in her house.

I need to save as much as I can every month, but I went and changed my internet carrier, cable carrier, and now I have created bills I didn't need. It hasn't been a month yet to get the new bills, but I'm scared I won't be able to pay them all. That's the friggin bi-polar. Always doing things spontaneously without thinking about it.

I keep doing stupid things like that. Like when I up and moved to Rockport and spent the last of my savings on U-Hauls and storage rooms. Long story about using the internet to find someone that could help me hook up my printer. Ended up being a scam out of India, so there was nothing I could do about it.

Oh well. I won't be knocking on Kris' door again. His food can get cold for all I care. I won't be treated like that. After finally learning not to let men treat me like shit, here I am taking it from my son.

Forgot to say, yesterday after the rage incident, he posted on FB, "anyone know how to rig a shotgun to go off when the door is repeatedly knocked on?"

That's about the 4th time he's threatened to kill me. Three times vague threats, then once in a rage driving like a friggin maniac through the parking lot, he was screaming, "I'M GONNA KILL YOU!!!"

My life is anything but sweet.

12:51 p.m. - 02.24.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi