integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rise Up--Cypress Hill

After reading yesterday's entry I realized I got things a bit backwards.
He threatened to move out while in a rage. I made it sound like he threatened to move out after he came out of his room yesterday. So after every rage episode the next day he's very soft-spoken and a bit emabarrassed. I asked him if he was going to leave me high and dry and he said no.

So, I've got to quit this worrying about everything. It takes so much out of me. I've heard you can actually die from worrying excessively.

Whatever happens, happens.

1:16 p.m. - 02.28.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi