integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Tones of Home"---Blind Melon

I recently took a brief survey for AT&T. Afterwards there were a couple of pages where you could choose a product sample. I picked a dietary supplement.

Supposedly there is a box I checked that agreed to sign up for a monthly shipment of the product for $89.98, which was subtracted from my bank acct yesterday.

Talk about panic. I didn't even know who it was that had taken my money.

After a few phone calls I found out and yayaya....I finally got word back that they would refund $35. Better than a kick in the teeth.

So my new mantra when I wake up in the morning is, "Today I am not going to be stupid."

There ya go.

6:34 p.m. - 03.07.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi