integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"X.Y.U."--Smashing Pumpkins

Just venting.....a friend of mine knows I sleep late. She thinks if she just texts it won't wake me up. Does she not realize there is a text alert sound?

She doesn't have a computer, so last night she asked if I would do her a favor today. She said she'd call me, I said I would call her when I woke up.

Well GD if she doesn't wake me up with a text. I didn't even check it, I knew it was her.

Like a freakin' stalker.

1:54 p.m. - 03.29.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi