integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Wild Horses"....Rolling Stones

It's hailing!! Just got back from shrink appt. Kris has been a total ass to my for the last few days. Don't know why. So after Dr appt I bought him lunch. He's been less of an ass since then.

My step-mother died last Sunday. She's been my step-mother since I was 3 yrs old. She and my dad have been divorced for years, but since I was so young when she came into my life she's always been "Molly Mama" to me. I just now cried about it last night.

I knew she was dying but I couldn't go see her. I'm in San Antonio and she's 45 minutes north of Houston. Once my friend had to go to Houston for a job and I asked if I could go and if he would make a pit stop. He said yes. Then my bitch of a sister called that to a stop. She is truly the epitome of the word bitch.

So I have my last visit with her to hold in my heart.

Listening to Rolling Stones. Wild Horses is playing and I think I might start crying.

3:52 p.m. - 04.07.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi