integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Tuesday's Gone"....Lynyrd Skynyrd

Man I got tears pouring down my face. Lynyrd Synyrd always makes me think of my brother-in-law that died in a car wreck coming home from a day of fun at the lake. I was very close to him. I lost my brother when he was 16. I was 18. Because me and my brother-in-law took to each other so easy, I thought God had sent me a new brother.

Life really is unfair. We come here to learn how to love then they are ripped from us.

Not fair.

9:38 p.m. - 04.16.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi