integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"five".....Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Had a great visit with my mom, stepdad, and AJ yesterday. We went out to dinner then they dropped AJ off at out house to spend the night. Luckily he had 2 days off in a row. That's rare.

My parents live 2 hours away and wanted to take my aunt out to lunch for her birthday. So they made a pit stop where AJ lives, (which is 1 hour from me), and picked him up then came over to pick up me and Kris. That's a LOT of driving and they're both in their 70s, so it's pretty hard on them. But they let AJ spend the night and they stayed in a hotel. Picked him up this morning.

So happy I got to visit with AJ! :)

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi