integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"nutshell"....Alice in Chains

Hello party people.
Ugh, still suffering the effects of food poisoning. I hate to admit it but it was my own damn fault. I had cooked a pork loin in the crock pot and left it in the crock pot, turned off and sitting in the juices. Then I had some. ...Wrong thing to do!

Anyway...I've been talking to my dad about my concerns of being homeless and stuck in MT. He assures me I'll be taken care of. Now I need to talk to him about how I'm worried about getting to Dr.s and pharmacy. I don't see a problem there.

The bitch is I have to box my stuff (necessities only), and take it on the bus with me to MT. I will take a bus Mon at 10pm and arrive in MT Wed morning 10am. Long bus ride.

But Kris is making it very easy for me to tell him I'm leaving. He's so hateful to me and a danger to me and himself. Yes, he can go to VA and get on meds, but if you suggest that he gets furious and makes some dumbass post on FB. Five hours ago he posted a picture of a bloody crime scene with the caption, "If you were on a killing spree what song would you do it to."

He's a ticking timebomb.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi