integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"skin"......Madonna

Kris treats me so bad. He never comes out of his room except to leave and doesn't bother the courtesy of saying where he's going and bye or anything. He goes straight to his room.

I think he's buying video games at the first of the month then we're stuck with no food in the middle of the month.

I'll knock on his door to communicate something and he either just blows me off or flings the door open like a maniac and slams the door in my face.

Well today I had to go to Walmart (that's where my bank is), and get a money order for rent. I asked him to get me some tea and sugar. I got a bit of food poisoning yesterday and I didn't have anything that I could drink, or eat for that matter. When you're sick you need things. He doesn't give a fuck!

So as I'm walking out I see him going out the door. I'm yelling at him did he get the tea. He yells something at me but I can't hear him. I should have gone back into store and got what I needed. But I didn't. I get to the car and of course he's slamming the door and aggressively backing out of the parking space. I said be careful because there were people all around. So he gets to the turn and guns it not even looking if there was another car coming. Then he goes so fast I thought he was going to run the stop sign. He slammed on his brakes. I tell him chill out. That just makes him madder.

So he chills out when he realizes he has fucked up his car even worse. Now it will barely drive out of first gear.

I don't deserve to be treated this way. Every communication is yelled at me and I do nothing to provoke him. I talk to him very calmly.

One time we were in the walmart parking lot and he was pissed because I took too long and he sped like a freakin demon through that parking lot. The truck in front of him trying to get on the road from the parking lot was not going out fast enough so he backed up like a maniac and went to another exit. Talk about road rage. I kept telling him to chill out and he yelled at me twice that he was going to kill me.

I've been talking to my dad. I told him if I came up there I'd be afraid I'd be homeless with nowhere to go. He said, "Why would I do that to you?"
He told me it was a good deal and if I didn't come up there I would be renting the rest of my life.

Considering how Kris treats me I think I might be going to MT. Soon.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi