integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Love Remains the Same"...Gavin Rossdale

Just a little sidenote...I desperately need to go to the pharmacy but Kris' car is not operable. He has trouble getting it to go in first gear. Although it works just fine when HE needs to go somewhere.

Anyway, I only have 1 pain pill left and I have chronic pain in my lower back from bone spurs and a bunch of other things. Also I'm very low on my bi-polar/anxiety med. I texted Derek but he lives an hour away and if he doesn't want to do a favor he just doesn't answer back.

So, I don't know anybody around here and I don't want to ask my neighbor for a ride cuz I already asked to borrow her rake and I don't want to just talk to her when I need a favor.

So I was desperate and asked my community mgr. I figured the worst was that she would say no, but she said yes. I said God Bless You and Thank You. She's a very sweet person and I always sit down and chat with her when I go pay my rent. Thank God because I really need those meds.

Kris yelled at me when I asked him. He can be such a horse's ass.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi