integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nervous silence

OH MY GOD!!!
Kris left his lights on in his car and the battery went dead. He wasn't doing a thing about it. I needed my meds really bad and he yelled at me, "Good luck!"

We don't know anybody around here so I summoned up the nerve to ask the property mgr. She said she would and we stopped at Walmart to get jumper cables.

I stopped a truck rolling around the corner and he agreed to jump the car. Turns out he's a weed smoker too. I haven't smoked in about 2 months. He gives me a roach and I went to my room to take a few puffs.

Kris doesn't want the house smelling like pot so I put shirts under the door, fan blowing, smoke diffuser,(you blow the smoke thru a toilet paper roll with a dryer sheet in the end), and sprayed with Febreze. Apparently he could smell it and started slamming doors like you wouldn't believe!

I came out of my room and asked what's all the slamming about. I figured it out and he went to the spare room and grabbed all the moving boxes and I asked what was he doing and he screamed thru clenched teeth, I'm leaving!!!

I kept saying please don't leave me alone! I have nowhere to go! I didn't do anything to deserve this. Well he kicked the storm door opened and the handle came off and I couldn't fix it. So he writes in FaceBook that he's moving.

I messaged him when I knew he was awake today and asked if he was really going to move out because I'm a nervous wreck and I need to know where I'm going to go and how I'm going to get there. He still hasn't answered me. I was washing dishes and he came out of his room to get something to drink and he didn't speak to me.

We'll see what happens.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi