integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Best Deceptions"...Dashboard Confessional.

Well he's calmed down. A friend from olden times stopped by yesterday and that calmed him down. He's embarrassed to act like that in front of people. After our friend left I knocked on his door and he actually opened it without violence and a wHAT?! He just simply opened the door.

I asked him if he was packing and he calmly shook his head no, then shut the door without violence.

Later in the evening when he came out for something to drink I asked if his battery was dead again. If it was he wouldn't say anything. He actually spoke to me and said no.

I wondered because twice yesterday I offered to pay for hamburgers and he wouldn't answer me. Knowing him he wouldn't say his battery was dead again.

Hope today is a better day.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi