integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"rooster"....Alice in Chains

Well my mother is feeling better.

The narcissist inside me yells "Happy Birthday to ME!"

Too old to be doing that. Bullshit. hahaha

Night before last I was talking to my dad and he says,"So are you still coming up here?" I said, "I don't think so."
He says, "Well that's it. I'm tired of being played like a yo-yo. You've had 5700 chances to come up here. When the shit hits the fan don't call me."

Shit. I'd never say that to my kids. I'd say well if you ever need me you know where to find me. Besides I never told him I was going up there.

Next weekend is the family BBQ for my birthday and my cousin's son's graduation. Kris is saying he's not going because he doesn't want to be in the same car as my parents for that long. It's about an hours drive. I think he's just avoiding this girl he hooked up with there at Christmas time. I think she broke his heart. She was a dim-wit anyway. I didn't like here.

In other news..I'm a nut job. I'm a nut job. I'm a nut job.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi