integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"substitute for love"...Madonna

I just realized my entries have no date or time. what the...

Anyway, a few hours ago both me and Kris were in the kitchen. If I'm ever in his way he stands there like a drill sgt waiting for me to get out of his highness way.
So I leave the kitchen. He slams the kitchen light off with his cup then slams the fridge door shut. Goes to his room and slams the door.
I go to check the damage to the fridge. The condiment bar on the inside of the door is broken and the condiments are all over the place, not to mention the freezer door is not shut.

Now I ask you...what the fuck is his problem?!

I'm definitely moving out when our lease is up in October. Don't know how, but I'm outta here. I shouldn't have to deal with this. I'm a very nice person.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi