integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"skin"......Madonna

(Hit "previous" to read the entry I just wrote.)

I tried to enter date and time into my template and not only did it not show up, it changed my font.
Then everytime I went to the code box to change it back the code changed to something out of ancient aliens. So I had to make the changes real quick before it morphed into this unreadable text.

So, guess I'll have to deal with the font. I am not touching another thing with the gdamn text.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi