integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"the places you have come to fear the most"...Dashboard Confessional

Hope everyone had a great 4th!
We had Burger King hamburgers, LOL. We don't have a grill. I know, I know...you live in TX you're supposed to have a grill. We're always broke, what can I say?

Well, I love the song The Best Deceptions by Dashboard Confessional. I listen to it constantly. There were only 3 songs on my itunes, but I love this one the most.
So I just downloaded the album The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most. Now I can listen to more than 3 songs while I sleep. :)

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi