integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"everlong".....Foo Fighters

Haven't been here in a while.......
Had a Dr. appt yesterday..the psychiatrist. Same old same old. Prescription refills dah dah dah.
Dr. appt tomorrow...the cardiologist. I hate going there.
Last time I was there my appt was for 1:30. The day before my appt they called and asked if I could come at 11:30. I said sure. Didn't see my Dr. til 1:45.
Kris was furious because he was waiting in the car the whole time. I wasn't too pleased either. So tomorrow it's at 10:00. Earlier today I got a call reminding me of my appt at "9:45".
I might just have to get another Dr.
urgh. I could go on about that clinic.

Anybody else into Big Brother? Seem like I'm the only one that watches it.

I should probably go to sleep. I'm not used to getting up early.

Nighty night :)

12:24 a.m. - 07.18.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi