integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

silence

So my leg is better, but I totally obsessed about checking my blood sugar almost every 2 hours. I was giving myself anxiety attacks and used up all my test strips.

I only have 2 left and won't have any money til the first. I don't really care anymore. Just numbers. My freakin meter doesn't even work. I'll do a test and it will say LO, which basically means I should be going to the ER. Two minutes later I will do another test and it will give me a number.

So basically I think this is all a bunch of bullshit.

And I'm tired of choking down oatmeal every morning without sugar. ACK!

9:36 a.m. - 07.30.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi