integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"beverly hills"...Weezer

I'm so happy. Yesterday my parents and AJ and his girlfriend Marissa came for a visit. Mom and Dad stayed in a hotel last night but AJ and Marissa spent the night. I love having him around and Kris was actually in a good mood. Wouldn't talk to me as usual. Ass hat.

But they just left so I am sad to see them leave. We were going to go to Mi Tierra's. The most famous Mexican food in San Antonio but there was a 40 minute wait and nobody felt like waiting that long. We were downtown driving around looking for another place to go and ended up at Luby's of all places.

I always feel so rushed I always end up getting something I really didn't want. My mom reminded me that I let them make me feel rushed. True.

On the way back from Walmart I told Marissa there was a big dip coming up and she sped up and said "Weeeee!!!"
Like to break my back in two. It was really painful. That was two hours ago and I've already taken two pain pills. AJ got seriously mad at her and kept asking if I was OK. I said I just don't have the suspension I used to have. But my lower back hurts pretty bad.

So they left a little while ago. I miss him already.

4:07 p.m. - 08.18.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi