integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"everything zen"....Bush

I just talked to Jarid to find out what was going on cuz Kris sure as hell won't tell me. Jarid suggested to Kris to call his mechanic who is very trustworthy. He said get a tow to his shop and he'll put it on your tab so you don't have to pay for the tow right away. Kris blew that idea down. He says he's going to do it himself. He is not a mechanic.

I left him a note outside his door,(because he won't talk to me), I said I have a friend who is a mechanic and all he charges for is the labor. You buy the parts. Do you want me to make the call?

He's probably going to get mad about that. So the ball's in his court. I asked Jarid if the car isn't fixed by the 1st would he take us to get our rent money orders. He said he would. At least we have a good reliable friend. Derek tries to help as much as he can but he's two hours away. He's a good friend too, but not too reliable. If he doesn't want to do something he just blows you off and doesn't answer the phone or return a text.

My stomach is all in knots.

10:15 a.m. - 08.20.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi