integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"jungle love"...Steve Miller Band

My back is still killing me. Been taking pain pills all day and it still hurts. The knee in the leg that I have the gout in keeps popping so hard I almost cry.

Dr.s office called this morning wanting me to go to an orthopedic Dr. for my knee. I told them more or less that I didn't want to go to another Dr. I go to enough. All he can do is give me a knee brace which I already have.

Kris' car broke down about 3 miles away from the house. He had to carry groceries all the way home. He tells me this and I'm trying to talk to him about it and he starts yelling at me and slamming shit around.

So I know he's not going to do shit about it and let the car get impounded. So I get on the phone and start making phone calls. Our friend Jarid came out and pulled the car to our house with a chain. He says it's the transmission which I could have told them that. Kris has been driving the car like a maniac despite the fact that first gear barely works. He has done nothing to get it fixed and I knew this would happen. Drive it til it collapses.

We live out in Bum Fuck Egypt so what the fuck are we going to do without a car? I have Dr.s appts, pharmacy trips and grocery store. He could care less.

I think I'll be moving out when the lease expires in October. He's just so fucking mean to me. When I saw them pull up I went outside and was talking to Jarid and Kris shouts, "OH GOD! ARE YOU STILL OUT HERE?!"

Sick of this shit.

12:57 a.m. - 08.20.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi