integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"start me up" ....Rolling Stones

Well Kris did exactly shit on doing anything about getting the car looked at yesterday. I'm sure today will be no different.

I asked what if it's the transmission..cuz if it is may as well junk it. He slams down the can opener and storms off to his room and kicks his door shut. Guess I can't talk to him at all.

Derek said he would take me to the grocery store today. We'll see.

10:19 a.m. - 08.23.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi