integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"memories"....Weezer

Derek lives an hour away and was supposed to come stay the night so we could get to the lab to have bloodwork done early in the morning. Cuz you have to be fasting and being diabetic I can't go that long without eating anymore.

He said he would wait til sun went down cuz it's so frickin hot. Cool. I'm waiting for him to show up. 11:30 he calls and said he fell asleep. Let me clean up and I'll be there in an hour. Two and a half hours later I go to bed. He never showed and it's 4:00pm and I still haven't heard from him. I need to have this bloodwork done for my Dr appt Monday. He's does this all the time.

At least Jarid came this morning and took us to talk to the mechanic. Said it would cost about $700 to fix the car. Kris walked out. I have no idea what he's thinking. Fuck the car and move out? Save up and fix the car and stay here? I try to talk to him about it as usual he won't talk to me. He's still not talking to me. I am so sick of this lack of communication and temper tantrums like a 3 yr old.

Then Jarid took us to the grocery store so we could stock up and get our rent money orders. Then to the pharmacy to get 2 prescriptions I've had sitting there. Get this...even though I've already gotten my glucose monitor, lancets and test strips, now they need an approval from my Dr for more supplies. That just doesn't make any fucking sense. Argh!!!

Then we go home and Kris brings in the groceries and takes off with Jarid to do laundry and leaves me to put up all the groceries. Kris is anal when it comes to where the groceries go in the pantry. I've also been the only one since we moved in here a year ago to buy TP. That "shit" ain't cheap.

So I once again am weighing my options of what to do. I need to stay so he can fix his car but I am so tired of being treated like absolute dog shit and the lack of communication. This sounds familiar. I should shut up.

My friend, Phil has been wanting me to move in all summer but he has a roommate right now, leaving me with considering moving to MT again. I just don't want to. My dad is very controlling and he will control every damn move of my life. When to wake up, go to bed...what to eat, what to do all day. I just am too old to be told what to do. Nobody told him what to do when he was my age. sigh

I can't keep telling my dad I'm thinking about moving there cuz it just rocks the boat and I really don't want to go there. I think I'm stuck here. Just stay the fuck out of his goddamn way.

3:57 p.m. - 09.02.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi