integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"on the radio....remember the days".....Nelly Furtado

Where to start...I kept seeing this pic on FB saying Someone you should know or whatever it is they say. The name was the same name as a friend of mine except he didn't have a middle initial like my friend.

So this pic keeps coming up. I'm like, I don't know who this person is but he's hot!

So he finally asks to be my friend. I accepted. Once I started reading his timeline I realized he was the son of my friend. We used to work together about 20 yrs ago and we used to call him Jr.

I was shocked. There is a 9 yr difference in age, so I was in my mid-twenties and he was still in high school when we used to work together. Well when you get older age differences aren't that much of a big deal.

He called me this morning and we talked for about an hour. Later he had messaged me on FB. Said "I used to think you were cute when we were younger." Made me feel good.

I've been thinking about him all day. I swear I can't believe how hot he got! LMAO

12:13 a.m. - 09.08.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi