integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"evenflow"....Pearl Jam

Kris has yet to fix the car. He told me earlier in the month that if he didn't spend any money he would be able to fix it on the first.

Well this month he has received 5 packages and 2 magazines. He usually gets at least 1 package when he gets his money on the first, but 5??? When you need to fix your car???

I'm slightly pissed off.

In other news, the communications between Tom and I have ceased. Last time we talked he said he would call me later because he was on a noisy bus. Haven't heard from him and haven't called him. Hope it stays that way. He's no good for me.

9:06 a.m. - 09.20.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi