integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"going on"....Tsunami Bomb

My friend, Michelle, and I used to work together as waittresses at a very busy restaurant about 20 yrs ago. We're still friends.

She came today to take me errand running. Kris had a dental appt too. Neither Jarid nor Derek ever returned my phone calls or text msgs. Very disappointing.

So I am so happy Michelle came to help us. She passed our turn and got lost. Good thing I knew where she was or I would never have gotten her here.

We used to party so much. "Back in the Day". So much fun.

Good times. :)

11:19 p.m. - 09.22.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi