integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"she's my baby"....Mazzy Star

I've been having bouts of insomnia. I'll jerk awake and stand up thinking there's something important I need to do, but then I can't think of what it was that I needed to do.
Then I'm tired all day.

I just now jerked awake and thought I was in the living room. It was totally dark and I thought I could hear music coming from my room.
My son will do that. If I fall asleep in the living room he will turn the lights off. I kept looking around in the dark trying to make out the shadows. That's when I figured out I was in my room.

And it's only 1am where I live! This day has just dragged on! I was so tired and sleepy I kept napping on and off. Ah Jeez. I gotta get a grip.

1:08 a.m. - 10.06.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi