integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"say it right"...Nelly Furtado

Well Kris finally got his car back today. I'm just grateful it could be fixed. I thought he had totally trashed it. They had to replace the entire clutch system.
That's from his road rage and gassing it like a freakin moron while in first gear.

Ended up costing over $1000. He had to borrow $300 from AJ, my youngest son and his little brother. What would we do if AJ wasn't saving up for a car. And they charge $25 a day for storage.
Personally I think he got fucked. His friend's mechanic estimated $700.
Oh well. It's done.

He's been as ass to me. Once again I was the one to make everything happen. Shop called this morning. Needed his permission so I went into his room and woke him up saying it was the shop.

He comes out of his room and growls,"Don't ever do that to me again."
I said I thought it was important to which he slams the frig door and fucks it up. The bar on the door of the frig where you keep condiments came loose and got caught on something and wouldn't open.
I told him to calm down and he screams through clenched teeth, "Don't tell me to calm down!"

One of these days I'm going to tell him the only reason I am even here is because I didn't want to screw him over. He needed to fix his car, didn't have a deposit, first month's rent or money for a u-haul. He treats me so bad.
I tell this to my dad and he says, "You signed up for it."
He has no concept of family loyalty. Jerk or not I'm not leaving my son homeless without a car and to lose all his belongings.

I've been sending txts to Derek and he's not answering them. Really irks me when he blows me off. If he doesn't want to do me a favor just say so.

So anyway, I'm talking with the shop back and forth and relaying msgs to Kris, txting all morning with AJ, calling different Walmarts asking about Western Union. They tell me they have Money Gram. I call again to find out how much it cost. Finally got a guy that didn't mind talking to me for a minute and told me about their Walmart to Walmart wire service which is half what the Money Gram would cost.
And who will be the one sending AJ the $10 to pay him back for wiring the money? Me.

And AJ is freaking out about not getting his money back on the 1st like Kris has promised. I tried to reassure him he will be paid back, but poor kid works hard and has been saving money and is having anxiety.

10:42 p.m. - 10.08.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi