integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"out go the lights"....Aerosmith

Haven't been on in a while. Same shit different day.
Had a psych appt yesterday. Took about 20 minutes longer than usual because they had to take my blood pressure and weigh me, which they never do. So when I get to the car Kris is so pissed he peels out in parking lot and starts his road rage crap.

I am so generous with him. But I can't take it anymore. I talked to my dad again last night about the possibility of living with him i MT. I kind of feel like it's my only option or else I'm going to have a miserable existence for the rest of my life.

I lost another 5 lbs.

That's about it.

10:11 a.m. - 10.16.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi