integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the whir of the fan

Haven't been here in a while...
Kris did pay AJ back. Car broke down again and they just called a few minutes ago to tell him it was ready for pick up. They're picking him up to give him a ride. Hopefully no more car drama.

AJ and his gf, Marissa, came down Sat and spent the night. They were drinking and it turns out AJ is an "I love you" drunk, lol..
I was laying on the couch and he came over and sat down and got so close to my face I could see his eye color.
He says, "Don't ever think that I don't love you cuz I do. I'll always love you cuz your my mama." It was much longer than that but I can't remember every word. I thought it was so cute.

AJ asked if he could move in with us because Marissa is moving to San Antonio to go to school. I hope he does. That would be most excellent.

I think it's just going to be me and Kris for Thanksgiving. My step-dad is having surgery on Friday and he's going to be recovering for about a month. We usually go there but they're not going to be up for that this year. Oh well...

9:32 a.m. - 11.05.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi