integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"five"...Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Thanksgiving went well. I asked Kris if we were going to eat at the table. I usually eat on a TV tray in front of the tube and he goes in his room. So he asks, "Why would we sit at the table?? We never do!" I said, "Because it's a holiday!" lol, so he stands in the living room and ate his dinner while we watched TV. We have a strange relationship.

The other day we went to Good Will. He had his hair down, which makes him look like Rob Zombie, and a beanie. I'm looking at T-shirts and he comes around the corner wearing his hair down, beanie, sunglasses, an old orange plaid blazer 2 sizes too small and carrying a brief case. I laughed my ass off. Then he accidentally knocked down an entire section of the T-shirts. Hilarious.

I got a new phone. After 4 years I finally got a new phone. Free with trade in of my old phone and only $25/mo. Not a bad deal at all.

I'm still having pain but not nearly like I was a few days ago.

Now we gotta deal with Christmas. That's still up in the air. Broke as a joke.

9:45 p.m. - 12.06.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi