integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"funeral girl"....Daniel Johnston

So I was diagnosed with diabetes some months back. Changed my diet and started walking and they put me on a medication. Well I went to the Dr. yesterday and I am now under the line for diabetes! That is such good news.

As far as upcoming Christmas...traditions are changing as my Aunt and Uncle are rapidly aging. Her daughter, my cousin, has taken over and we had a great get-together last year. This year however is different.

Christmas Eve will be held at my Aunt and Uncles but everyone will be leaving early. Then my cousin and her family will be having their Christmas on Christmas Day..so that leaves us hanging in the wind and pretty much uninvited because it is a two hour drive.

We like to drink and spend the night so we don't have to drive two hours to get back home. They pull this crap all the time..AJ doesn't understand why I have little tolerance for them and Kris is hurt, and of course when he's hurt he turns it into anger.

My other cousin has already said we could spend the night at her house. He won't even do that he's so pissed.

She's in the process of buying the house so she might not even be moved in come Christmas.
But I know if we are sitting here by ourselves again Christmas Kris is going to lose it.

He's already writing in FB that he doesn't know why he moved back to TX and that he doesn't have a home.

What else...I did a favor for my dad so my dad said he would buy me a new phone because my phone was 4 yrs old and in dire need of replacement. I went and they were having a deal. Free phone with trade in of your old phone and my plan is now only $25/mo. So, that was cool.

So then he said he would buy me ink for my printer. He spent $118 on ink for his printer. I told him to go to Amazon.com
He bought me the complete pkg of ink for $25. So then he said he would send me $100 for a new pair of shoes. My freaking shoes are over 5 yrs old and were hand-me-downs from my mother.

Yesterday I bought some kick ass shoes for $10 off grand total $27.
I've had some good luck.
For a change. :)

9:59 a.m. - 12.12.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi