integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"pure massacre"...Silverchair

Derek came by Monday night. I was looking forward to a beer buzz but he brought Lone Star. Disgusting. Anyway, Kris gave him an awesome tattoo. He's getting better. Derek called later that day and said a girl working in a convenience store complimented him on the tattoo.

I got up to pee at 6:30 and they were still awake. So Derek fell asleep on the couch despite the fact that we have a spare room with a futon cushion set up on the floor with blankets. He was laying in my fucking spot all day. Kinda irked me. Like Sheldon on Big Bang Theory..."You're in my spot."

AJ tells me he and Marissa are moving to San Antonio. I hope that means I will see him more often.

Dad sent me $125. Hopefully we will have enough for a ham dinner on Christmas. It's a family tradition. If I don't have my Christmas dinner I will feel slighted. (lol)

OH! I asked Kris to take me to Walmart today to shop and make a deposit in my bank. I don't know what was up his ass, but he was driving like he was all pissed off. Speeding like a maniac. He caught up to this truck and screamed, "What the fuck are you doing??!!"
I said, "Driving normally."
He was so pissed and I have no idea why. He's something else I tell ya.

My sister won't talk to me. This has been going on for years, as my mother pointed out to me. We have different mothers. Hers is the one that died a few months ago. Anyway, she won't answer her phone or respond to my text msgs. So...fuck her. She's a bitch anyway.

I can't believe Christmas is next Thursday.

1:01 a.m. - 12.18.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi