integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"treefingers"....Radiohead

About 3 entries before this one referring to the problems with Diaryland.

Derek is here. They're drinking beer and Derek has gotten a new tattoo. It is a square, one-eyed creature and it is ....different.
The only reason I am up is because I have a killer headache. Then I find out I can't read my notes.

Went to Walmart today, hopefully for the last time before Christmas. AJ says he's going to stay home. Wish he'd come visit ME since he got new wheels. I know it's boring over here, but hey, I'M here!

Oh well.

4:31 a.m. - 12.23.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi