integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"walk on the wild side"...Lou Reed

Yay! D-Land is semi-fixed! At least I know someone is working on it. Thought they'd abandoned this place long ago.

Just watched Spurs win by 2 pts in OT. Very good game. Like you care, I know, lol.

I don't know about you guys but I had a panic attack when the site went down. Makes you realize just exactly how much you care about the people we are reaching out to here.

Don't make me cry. lol. Been crying too much lately watching tearjerkers.

Ooh! Watched this flick by Kevin Smith called "Tusk". If you are a Kevin Smith fan and like dark humor check it out. Definitely worth it!

Still can't post notes, but at least we can read each others diaries. We'll get there sooner or later.

9:03 p.m. - 12.31.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi