integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help me with diary problems

I don't know if everyone was having issues with not being able to read others diaries, not being able to send and receive notes...I can finally read others diaries and notes, but I cannot leave notes. If you would reset your "Edit your notes settings" maybe that would help. That's how I was able to fix mine. I just reset it.
I submitted a tech support form and it is not being acknowledged.

1:39 a.m. - 01.06.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi