integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"the national anthem"....Radiohead

dangerspouse..I was able to read your post.
I tried starting another diary at another place and my heart's just not in it.
I've been writing here for years. Three diaries. Four if you count the one I deleted. I had notebooks upon notebooks I wrote while in an abusive 5 year relationship.
I decided I didn't want to relive it by reading the diary. I should have left the good stuff though. There were some really funny entries and some thoughtful entries.
So...guess I'll stick it out and sit here by myself til this mess gets fixed. Hopefully.

7:24 a.m. - 01.11.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi