integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"how's it going to be".....Third Eye Blind

I NEED TO VENT

I asked Kris (I always ask politely, despite the fact that he is a walking turd), I ask him nicely hours ago if he would please take me to the pharmacy to get my meds and to go to the grocery store as I am out of food. I am on a chicken breast/salad diet. He slams the door in my face.

It's 5:30 and getting dark so I knock on his door again and he violently swings it open and asked again "are you going to take me..." Door VIOLENTLY slammed in my face before I can even get the words out. So 15 minutes later he comes out and we get in the car.

We go to pharmacy and there are about 10 people in front of me. I text him that there is a long line. He must not have his phone. I ask if he would rather go through the drive-thru because you get faster service. No answer. No communication whatsoever so I know he doesn't have his phone. I stood in line for 30 minutes only to finally have my turn and they can't find my script, so they have to make me another one real quick.

I get in the car and he is driving like a giant douche! Jerking motions, speeding like a maniac for 20 ft, slamming on brakes, same thing getting in traffic. Mind you I don't even have my seat belt on yet and could possibly be thrown through the damn windshield. I ask him if he is going to take me to the store because I'm out of food and I only need to get 3 items.

Nope. Goes straight home.

What a pussy.

In better news, not good news that they had to put my Uncle in a nursing home, but he was diagnosed with Alzheimer's about 7 mos ago and he needs 24 hr care. So that leaves my Aunt and cousin living in a 4 bdr house and invited me and Kris to come live with them.

Good things: Only paying $250/mo, out in the Hill Country a couple of minutes away from my cousins. We've lived in the Hill Country before in the same area and it is just such a difference living all the way out here and living minutes away from family. Derek lives walking distance too.

My Aunt and cousin and Kris and I are extremely compatible and I will be getting my Aunt's car because she doesn't drive anymore. She had a stroke a few years back and her left arm doesn't work very well. I'm very excited but I worry about Kris throwing his 33 yr old tantrums. I don't want them regretting asking us to come live with them.

I'm excited, that's all I have to say 'bout that.

6:33 p.m. - 02.26.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi