integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"guess what?"....Cazwell & Luciana

I talked to my mgr and told her the story and I was able to get out of my lease on a family emergency.

My cousin, Brandy, had mentioned coming early and getting a load so we don't have to do it all in one day. Well I'm packed and ready to go. I don't have much stuff. The only thing is I told AJ I would give him all my kitchen stuff seeing as how he's in his first apartment and probably needs stuff. But if I give him that stuff before Kris moves out it will leave him without necessities for the kitchen.

So yesterday I asked if he wanted to go ahead and move what he has packed or if he wanted to get all his stuff at the same time so he could supervise where everything goes. He says sadly, "I still don't know what I'm going to do."

I said, "What do you mean?"
He said, "I don't think I can live with 3 people."
I said, "Not even temporarily?"
"No."

I'm asking because if we both move it's only $250/mo. If it's only me I have to pay $400. So I asked what he was going to do.
"Put my stuff in storage and live in my car."

He wasn't talking ugly like he usually does, he seemed lost in his thoughts. He was unusually calm all day. Made me sad.

But I don't know. He keeps changing his mind. I guess time will tell.

10:18 a.m. - 03.12.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi