integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"kid A"....Radiohead

I was supposed to move Friday but it was raining and after I found out what vehicles my cousins were bringing I told them that would not be enough room. The reason I wanted to move before Kris was because he once again threatened to kill me and then later said he was going to bash my face in. Don't know if I mentioned that or not.

So now we're both moving Saturday with a U-Haul. Kris is moving some of his stuff into storage because he has a whole household full of stuff.

We'll only be paying $250/mo so I will be saving my money in case for some reason it doesn't work out and I have to move. There's still the issue of getting my driver license reinstated.

Two years ago I was driving my ex-boyfriend's car which had no insurance. So my license was suspended for 2 years. That ended 3/6. Now all I have to do is pay a $100 fine. Hopefully that's all I will have to do and not jump any hoops since I will be driving my aunt to Dr.s appointments and such.

sigh...waiting for Saturday.

10:45 a.m. - 03.22.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi