integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"brown sugar"....The Rolling Stones

Hey everybody :) Nice to see notes.

Been a week here now and everything has been cool. My aunt and I are on the same page. Kris and my cousin Sam are on the same page. Nobody's getting on anybody's nerves. Pretty cool.

Kris and I had to venture into town the other day for Dr. appt. All of a sudden his driver door wouldn't open on the car. He kept having to get in and out of the car like Bo Duke. Was really pissing him off. So today he goes out there and pulls the panel off the door in 3 pieces. (Never gonna sell it now.) He figured out the screws were loose. Couldn't tell you where. But that was the problem now his door panel is all white trash. LOL! Love saying white trash.

Paid my fine online and now I can drive! Yay! I was so excited...all I need now is a car, haha. My aunt's car is currently being used by her daughter, my cousin. I was told before I moved out here that they would bring back the car for me to drive and I am having feelings that's not going to happen. Oh well. Whatever.

Not much else going on. There's karaoke on Friday nights at a nearby restaurant. I love me some karaoke. Was hoping my cousins would go with me but they had some drama with a cat and 2 stillborn kittens last night. Bad timing.

That's about it pilgrims.

6:40 p.m. - 04.03.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi