integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cryin'.....Aerosmith

All's well in the Hill Country. No drama. Kris is still mean to me but he can't slam doors here. HaHa!

I asked my aunt, since it's been 2 weeks if she thought it was going to work out and she said with a smile, "Oh yeah".

I want one of those fat hamburgers from the mexican restaurant down the road. They make fresh patties. My mouth is watering.

I got Netflix because I was tired of sitting in the living room watching sports programs with my cousin, Sam. I watched both seasons of Orange is the New Black, The Unbreakable Kimmy Schwartz, and I play Archer so I have background noise. Every once in a while I will hear something that will make me laugh.

My favorite actor is Christian Bale. Last night I watched 2 of his movies. Out of The Furnace and Equilibrium. Equilibrium was a very old movie and he looked so young. I must say he is much better looking these days.

Lord, why can't he realize I am his dream girl?

9:27 a.m. - 04.17.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi