integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"five"...Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

I am so happy!!!

When I moved out here there was no cable jack for the internet so a tech had to come out and install it. Nobody told me it was going to cost $149, so I was freaked when I got my bill.

I spent an hour on live chat with ATT yesterday because the main office was closed. No help at all. So I just got off the phone and my past due balance was cut in half, and the $149 was cut in half.

Yes!

I always drink my morning coffee on the back patio. This morning I saw 2 deer out in the back. One of them came up the driveway and I was so excited to see it up close. I love deer. When I lived out here before I would put deer corn outside my bedroom window so that when I woke up I could look out my window and see deer.

Pretty uneventful weekend.

8:46 a.m. - 04.27.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi